Moscow – Uglich – Yaroslavl – Goritsky – Kizhi – Mandrogi – St. Petersburg

Tentative dates May 20 – June 3, 2022 (15 days)

Join some of Canada’s greats such as the Juno Award-winning Gryphon Trio, the Gleusteen-Ordronneau Duo and Julie Nesrallah on the MS Aleksandra for a feast of classical music along the Volga. Experience exceptional performances at the Bolshoi, Moscow’s International House of Music and/or Moscow Conservatory, St. Petersburg Philharmonic Hall or Mariinsky Theatre, as well as concerts by your hosts while aboard.

Discover the magnificent artistic and cultural heritage of Moscow and St. Petersburg, and enjoy Russia’s beautiful scenery from the comfort of your ship.


PRELIMINARY ITINERARY:

Day 1 / Fri, May 20 / DEPART CANADA

Day 2 / Sat, May 21 / ARRIVE MOSCOW

Day 3 / Sun, May 22 / MOSCOW

Day 4 / Mon, May 23 / MOSCOW

Day 5 / Tue, May 24 / MOSCOW

Day 6 / Wed, May 25 / MOSCOW – UGLICH

Day 7 / Thu, May 26 / UGLICH

Day 8 / Fri, May 27 / YAROSLAVL

Day 9 / Sat, May 28 / GORITSKY

Day 10 / Sun, May 29 / KIZHI

Day 11 / Mon, May 30 / MANDROGI

Day 12 / Tue, May 31 / ST. PETERSBURG

Day 13 / Wed, June 1 / ST. PETERSBURG

Day 14 / Thu, June 2 / ST. PETERSBURG

Day 15 / Fri, June 3 / DEPART ST. PETERSBURG – ARRIVE CANADA


Please register your interest now and be the first to receive the full itinerary by emailing us at sti@sticanada.com or calling us at 604-291-1332 or 1800-665-0998. Full itinerary should be available in March/April 2021.