Moscow – Uglich – Yaroslavl – Goritsky – Kizhi – Mandrogi – St. Petersburg

May 21 – June 4, 2021 (15 days)

Join the Juno Award-winning Gryphon Trio on the MS Aleksandra for a feast of classical music along the Volga. Experience exceptional performances at the Bolshoi, Moscow’s International House of Music and/or Moscow Conservatory, St. Petersburg Philharmonic Hall or Mariinsky Theatre, as well as concerts by the Gryphon Trio, while aboard.

Discover the magnificent artistic and cultural heritage of Moscow and St. Petersburg, and enjoy Russia’s beautiful scenery from the comfort of your ship.


PRELIMINARY ITINERARY:

Day 1 / Fri, May 21 / DEPART CANADA

Day 2 / Sat, May 22 / ARRIVE MOSCOW

Day 3 / Sun, May 23 / MOSCOW

Day 4 / Mon, May 24 / MOSCOW

Day 5 / Tue, May 25 / MOSCOW

Day 6 / Wed, May 26 / MOSCOW – UGLICH

Day 7 / Thu, May 27 / UGLICH

Day 8 / Fri, May 28 / YAROSLAVL

Day 9 / Sat, May 29 / GORITSKY

Day 10 / Sun, May 30 / KIZHI

Day 11 / Mon, May 31 / MANDROGI

Day 12 / Tue, June 1 / ST. PETERSBURG

Day 13 / Wed, June 2 / ST. PETERSBURG

Day 14 / Thu, June 3 / ST. PETERSBURG

Day 15 / Fri, June 4 / DEPART ST. PETERSBURG – ARRIVE CANADA


Please register your interest now and be the first to receive the full itinerary by emailing us at sti@sticanada.com or calling us at 604-291-1332 or 1800-665-0998. Full itinerary should be available in March/April 2020.